ICMM Officers and Executive Council Members


    At the 2011 ICMM Congress, members elected the following Executive Council Members:

    President: Frits Loomeijer, Maritime Museum , Rotterdam , Netherlands f.loomeijer(at)maritiemmuseum.nl
    Vice-President: Hanna Hagmark-Cooper , Ålands Sjöfartsmuseum , Finland hanna(at)sjofartsmuseum.ax
    Secretary General: Alan Edenborough, Sydney Heritage Fleet, Australia,
    Hon Treasurer: Anna Rosengren, Sjofartsmuseet Akvariet, Goeborg, Sweden,

    Robert Domzal, Polish Maritime Museum, Poland,    r.domzal(at)poczta.onet.pl

    Paula J. Johnson, National Museum of American History, Smithsonian Institution, Washington, DC, USA   johnsonp(at)si.edu

    Nigel Rigby , National Maritime Museum Greenwich, UK, nrigby(at)nmm.ac.uk

    Stephen C. White, Mystic Seaport, Mystic, USA,

    David Wright, Royal New Zealand Navy Museum, Auckland NZ, david.wright(at)nzdf.mil.nz

    Co-opted Members:

    Morten Hahn-Pedersen, Fiskeri-og Sofartsmuseet, esbjerg Denmark, mhp(at)fimus.dk

    Richard Wesley, Hong Kong Maritime Museum, Hong Kong,

    NOTE: For security, email addresses are unlinked. Please replace (at) with @ to email Executive Council Members